WHAT’S THE COST OF A DUI?
Driving under the influence of intoxicating beverages or drugs can cost a lot more than you may imagine.
If you are found guilty of driving under the influence of intoxicating liquor, narcotic drugs or you have an unlawful blood/ breath alcohol content, your privilege to drive may be suspended – from six months for a first offense up to a permanent suspension for repeat offenders.
KNOW YOUR RIGHTS – If you’ve been arrested, please reach out by phone, via chat, or through our email contact form and a licensed legal professional will assist you in assessing your situation.
Pittsburgh DUI Attorney A DUI conviction is a criminal conviction, and it is not something you want on your record and not something you want to explain to potential employers. To fight a DUI charge you must know your rights and you must engage an experienced DUI...read more
Refusal Laws, Revocation Penalties, and DWLR Information Driving under the influence in a commercial motor vehicle (DUI-CMV);. Refusal to submit to a chemical test;. Refusal to submit to a chemical test by a driver of a commercial motor vehicle;. If you drive while...read more
Best Arizona Criminal Defense Attorneys No matter what type of criminal charge you are facing, you need to work with an experienced criminal attorney to make sure that you receive the best possible outcome. Only an experienced Criminal Defense Attorney can think as a...read more
Snohomish County DUI Lawyers If you have been charged with a DUI in Western Washington, most particularly in Snohomish County, Whatcom County, or Skagit County, please call one of our Washington State DUI attorneys today. Following your arrest for DUI in Whatcom...read more
Drunk Driving Penalties, Laws and Suspension Information If you had a valid California driver license at the time of your arrest, the officer should have issued you a temporary license as part of the Order of Suspension / Revocation which is valid for the 30 days...read more
Difference and Comparison In the U.S., all states classify driving with a BAC 0.08% or higher as impaired driving. Drivers under 21 typically cannot have a BAC above 0.02%, or are subject to zero tolerance laws, because young adults under 21 are not legally allowed to...read more
Top OC DUI Attorney, Best Defense Lawyer Hieu is a fellow lawyer in the community and is clearly one of the most scientifically knowledgeable attorneys in the field of criminal defense. I have recommended Hieu.... Christopher Sohovich, Criminal defense Attorney on Mar...read more
Top Riverside DUI Attorney Our Riverside DUI attorneys welcome you to the Law Offices of Taylor & Taylor. Our highly experienced DUI defense attorneys, located in downtown Riverside, are nationally-recognized for their excellence in the profession. With a 44-year...read more